AFC Champions League 2017 Matchday 6: upcoming fixtures


AFC Champions League Matchday 6

Group A

Al Ahli (UAE) v Lokomotiv (UZB) PREVIEW Venue: Rashid Stadium, Dubai Kick-off: May 9, 19:50 UTC+4

Al Taawoun (KSA) v Esteghlal (IRN) PREVIEW Venue: Al Ahli SC Stadium, Doha Kick-off: May 9 18:50 UTC+3

Group B

Esteghlal Khouzestan (IRN) v Al Jazira (UAE) PREVIEW Venue: Ghadir Stadium, Ahwaz Kick-off: May 9, 20:00 UTC+4:30

Lekhwiya (QAT) v Al Fateh (KSA) PREVIEW Venue: Abdullah Bin Khalifa Stadium, Doha Kick-off: May 9, 18:30 UTC+3

#AFC #AFCChampionsLeague